Please Remember to Vote in our 21st Century Church Contest

Voting will be open through midnight, November 13, 2009.  You can find the poll near the top of the left hand sidebar.

For your convenience, here are the entries again:

Here are the entries in no particular order:

A. Amos Love

Arthur Sido

Lew Ayotte

David Blanton

Lionel Woods

James Lee

Christopher Larson